Exclusion List

Patches Not Following Protocols

The following list of patches have chosen not to follow protocols as set out by the majority of the club presidents in the Western Cape or have been suspended and may not wear any club colors/patches and need to be excluded from all biking related events.

  • Satudarah non compliance